Steel Guitar Nashville

123 Mid Town Court

Hendersonville, TN. 37075

(615) 822-5555

Your One-Stop Shop For Steel Guitars & Related Accessories.

Steel Guitar Teachers

Name Location Phone Email
Mike Douchette Gallatin, TN (615) 429-6736 steelharp@yahoo.com
Bobby Lee Cloverdale, CA (707) 894-7399 bob@steelguitarnews.com
Buck Reid Hendersonville, TN (615) 516-7114 breidmusic@comcast.net
Bob Hoffnar Austin, TX (917) 572-5416 bobhoffnar@yahoo.com
Duane Becker Elk, WA (509) 292-0109 dhb@wildblue.net
Jerry Roller Ft. Smith, AR (479) 474-5304 rollermusic@cox.net
Jim Palenscar San Diego, CA (760) 754-2120  
Bruce Hamilton South Delta, BC (604) 943-3642 bahamil@telus.net
Al Hildebrand Kelowna, BC (250) 765-3118 ahildebrand@shaw.ca
Dan Benoit Okanagan Falls, BC (250) 497-6041 steelguitarist@hotmail.com
George Best Bountiful, UT (801) 292-7167  
Floyd Brown Pineville, KY (606) 337-8342 bbtsmsm@att.net
Dean Simmons Spokane, WA (509) 328-0895 bleausteel@cs.com
Al Brisco Coullbourne, Ontario (905) 355-3056 steelcan@steelguitarcanada.com
Rick Troyer Sugarcreek, OH (330) 852-2841 rick@hummingbirdmusicstudio.com
Mike Sweeney Nashville, TN (615) 851-1062 stlplyr60@netscape.com
Susan Alcorn Baltimore, MD (410) 366-3150 sys453@gmail.com
John LeMaster Jacksonville, FL (904) 287-0741  
Scott Martin Austin, TX (512) 755-0220 smartin@281.com
Terry Wood Marshfield, MO (417) 468-2102 Wood_Ter@mr1.k12.mo.us
Mike Kirkley Sydney, Australia 61 434 259 180 sydneyank55@yahoo.com.au
Craig Zamboni Cranford, NJ (908) 276-1652 craigjzamboni@msn.com
Joe Barcus Volga, WV (304) 457-2897 JBa9328547@aol.com
John McClung Los Angeles, CA (310) 480-0717 steelguitarlessons@earthlink.net
Mark van Allen Loganville, GA (770) 972-9013 slideyguy@comcast.net
Bill Poe Nashville, TN. (615) 227-8946 williampoe777@aol.com
Mickey Adams Mansfield, TX.   Jetdrivr@me.com
Marshall Wilson Tacoma, WA.   mwilsonmcb@msn.com
Joe Eucolono Gurnee, IL. (847) 636-8366 josepheucolono.sr@comcast.net
William Stonecipher Knoxville, TN.   stoney1@bellsouth.net
Paul Carestia Canon City, CO.   pedalsteel@aol.com
Jim Cohen Philadelphia, PA. (215) 370-7725 jim@jimcohen.com
Jerry Day Clement Conway, SC. (843) 347-0049 picknsing@hotmail.com
Tommy Auldridge Wheaton, MD. (301) 219-5467 Grandmamidas@aol.com
Chuck Lettes Denver, CO.   clettes@comcast.net
Bob Allen Livingston, TN. (931) 823-0055 melbertsteels@gmail.com
Steve Gorman Gilroy, CA. (408) 607-8500 gorman@garlic.com
Dan Chambers Omaha, NE. (402) 250-5093 steeler.chambers@gmail.com
Don Sulesky Hernando, FL. (352) 527-3060 dsulesky@tampabay.rr.com
Eddie Bates Dallas/Ft. Worth, TX. (817) 306-5037 anglia08@hotmail.com
Don Drummer Lewisburg, WV. (304) 667-4828 dpedrkl@hotmail.com
Bill Fall Richmond, NH. (603) 239-8199 bill.fall@umb.edu
Perley Curtis Nashville, TN. (615) 593-0376 perleycurtis@gmail.com
Dick Miller Fish Lake, IN. (219) 369-6575 rzsdad1@yahoo.com
Dominique Blais Montreal, Canada (514) 544-7305 info@marseillemusique.ca
Gordy Nichol Chattanooga, TN. (423) 693-4265 mullenplyr@live.com
Charlie Thompson Charleston, SC. lessons@charliethompson.tv
Liz Lawrence Lowell, MA. (443) 797-2669 lawrenceliz@yahoo.com
Wayne Morton Tishimingo, OK> (580) 371-3512

Gift Cards are available here.

Steel Guitars Appraised $50.

Join our mailing list here.